Our Directors

Richard Krom

Richard served on our advisory committee for four months prior to joining the Board of Directors. Shortly thereafter, he was elected President of the board.  Richard has recently taken the office of Executive Director. He has been the prime mover of the museum's progress in the last few years.

Eric Kerska

Eric has served on the board for several years, volunteered to serve as Vice President when the position became vacant, and was subsequently elected to that position.

Lanny Witter

Lanny served as a member of the  Advisory Counsel for several years before being elected to the board. He currently serves as our Treasurer.

Janet Brauckman

Janet joined the board as Secretary in September of 2014, and has served faithfully ever since. She has been the chairperson of the Rochester Hangar Dance, to the museum's major fundraiser, since 2016.

Additional Board Members

Eric Andringa
Brenda Dicken
Marcia Marcoux
Dudley Parsons
Curt Schumacher

Jim Miner

Jim Miner recently joined the Board of Directors and has now taken the position of Interim president, after Richard krom was elevated to Executive Director.

CLICK the Contact button to contact us

Learn more about what we do